5:05pm nervous. - Folk/Rock Music
Local band with diverse influences. Each member of the band contributes to the overall output of music. Regular performers at clubs all over the north and south shores. The band has spent the last several months writing and recording a new CD “Cosmic” which will be out in late April-Early May and warming up for a tour summer 2019.

Justin Arena – acoustic guitar & vocals
Andrew Collins – trombone
Molly Geraghty – bass & vocals
Owen Korzec – drums & vocals
Matt Minigell – electric guitar & vocals

%d bloggers like this: